E-P, 1985

E-P, 1985

MS-1046: Erskine Caldwell papers
 Folder: 65, Box: 21
Identifier: 1


Joseph Hayes, Mrs. Llewelyn P. Howell, Sharon Howell, John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Fondation, Group of Contemporary Music [Michael Leavitt], Gary and Sandy Harwell, Virginia Hamilton, Tomlin J. Fields, Colleen Fleming, Owen N. Golden, Beverlee Kieran, Francis R. Loetterle, Fuji Kitajima, Dorothy MacDonald, K. Phillipova, Virginia O' Connor, Ed and Virginia Morgan, "Duke' MacMullen, Kevin McIlvoy, Marriot [Steven Redkoles], Betsy Nolan, Ken Ott, PEN American Center, J. Paul Ouellet, Embassy of the Polish People's Republic [Zdzislaw Ludwiczak], Stattis Orphanos, Ellen and Bill Goldhurst, Lulu Harwell


  • 1985

Conditions Governing Access


Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Part of the Rauner Special Collections Library Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA