Skip to main content

Shapley to Sweeney, 1924 - 1973

 Folder: 50, Box: 1
Part of MS-1078: Rudolph Ruzicka papers


Harlow Shapley; Betty Sherard; Rollo G. Silver; Theodore Sizer; William Sloane; Charles Smith; James M. Smith; J.F. Smith; Percy Smith; Otto Soglow; Virginia Sorensen; William J. Spangler; Gobin Stair; Paul Standard; Karel Sole; Millie Stevens; Gordon Stevenson; Roderick Stinehour; Frank Swinnerton; Margaret B. Stillwell; Ann Sweeney


  • 1924 - 1973

Conditions Governing Access

From the Box:


Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA

Back to top