Skip to main content

Governors' messages re Selective Compulsory Military Training, August 5, 1940 [includes messages from: Governors Frank Dixon, Henry Horner, M. Clifford Townswend, Fred P. Cone, E.P. Carville, Nels H. Smith, Charles A. Sprague, Clarence D. Martin, Culbert L. Olson, William H. Vanderbilt, Clyde R. Hoey, Burnet R. Maybank, A. Harry Moore, Leverett Saltonstall, Paul B. Johnson, R.T. Jones, Herbert H. Lehman], 1940

ML-7: Grenville Clark papers
 Folder: 2, Box: 114
Identifier: 9


From the Box: National Emergency Committee of the Military Training Camps Association: Publicity


  • 1940

Conditions Governing Access


Part of the Rauner Special Collections Library Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA