Skip to main content

Correspondence B - P, 1970

MS-978: Budd Schulberg papers
 Folder: 14, Box: 107
Identifier: 7


Thomas Griffith; John Blaine; Birdell Chew; Marie Cooper; Stanley Sheinbaum; Bruce Corwin (Peoples Inc.); Robert Schulberg; Council Watts Writer's Workshop (Timothy Davis); Harry Dolan; Wallace B. Edgerton (National Endowment for the Humanities); Ben Weingart; Fred S. Jamner; John Grebel; Charles Hamilton; Talmadge Spratt; Richard Hedrich; James Thomas Jackson; Jacob K. Javits; Marion Javits; Richard J. Kamins; Barnaby C. Keeney; Alan J. Leahy; Ken McCormick; Donna Myrow; Katherine D. Newman; Sol Price; John Poag


  • 1970

Conditions Governing Access


Part of the Rauner Special Collections Library Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA