Skip to main content

Proclamation announcing that Josiah Bartlett, John McClary, Samuel Penhall and George Atkinson are allowed to administer the Oath of Allegiance, 1783

MS-181: Josiah Bartlett papers
 Folder: 75, Box: 1
From the Box: American War of Independence and Aftermath correspondence and other material


  • 1783

Conditions Governing Access


Repository Details

Part of the Rauner Special Collections Library Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA