Collection: Statement by members of the Class of 1868

Skip to Search & Browse Collection Listing

Statement by members of the Class of 1868

Mss 865900.6
Identifier: Mss 865900.6


Statement by the Class of 1865 that they do not intend to disturb recitations, signed by George Burritt Vanderpoel, Asa Brown Cook, George Adams Blanchard (1848-1893), Rymond Noyes, Eldridge West Merrill (1846-1899), Edward Payson Sherman (1846-1668), John King Lord (1848-1926), Henry Salter Clark (1847-1924), John Herbert Twombly, Edward Abbott Cushing (1846-1913), Hiram Miller George, John Ward Page and Frederic Gove Cochran (1845-1901).


  • 1865


Language of Materials

In English.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright on this material has not been evaluated. You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by copyright that applies to your use.


1 leaf ; 18 x 11 cm

Part of the Rauner Special Collections Library Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA