Skip to main content
Skip to Search & Browse Collection Listing

Apology by members of the Class of 1868

Identifier: Mss 865900.8
Mss 865900.8

  • Staff Only


Apology by members of the Class of 1868 for misbehavior in the recitation room, signed by member of the freshman class including George Burritt Vanderpoel, Asa Brown Cook, George Adams Blanchard (1848-1893), Rymond Noyes, Eldridge West Merrill (1846-1899), Edward Payson Sherman (1846-1668), John King Lord (1848-1926), Henry Salter Clark (1847-1924), John Herbert Twombly, Edward Abbott Cushing (1846-1913), Hiram Miller George, John Ward Page and Frederic Gove Cochran (1845-1901).


  • 1865


Language of Materials

In English.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright on this material has not been evaluated. You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by copyright that applies to your use.


1 leaf ; 13 x 19 cm

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA

Back to top