Skip to main content
Skip to Search & Browse Collection Listing

New Hampshire Committee of One Hundred (Committee on Public Safety) records

Identifier: 003351
Codex 003351

  • Staff Only


Meeting minutes of the executive committee of the New Hampshire Committee of One Hundred, also known as Committee on Public Safety. Members include John B. Jameson, Rolland H. Spaulding, Clarence E. Carr, Frank H. Dixon, Frank S. Streeter, Winthrop L. Carter, Arthur M. Heard, Bion L. Nutting, Roy D. Hunter, Arthur B. Jenkins, and James P. Richardson. Also includes reports of sub-committees to the executive committee by Ernest Martin Hopkins (Aid Societies), Jason E. Tolles (Mobilization and Concentration Camps), Lester F. Thurber (Finance), Sibley G. Morrill (Hygiene, Medicine and Sanitation), Elbert Wheeler (Military Affairs), Rear Admiral Murdock (Naval Affairs), Frank Knox (Recruiting), and William Parker Straw (Military Equipment and Supplies). Monthly financial statements are also included.


  • 1918-01-14 - 1921-06-21


Language of Materials

In English.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright on this material has not been evaluated. You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by copyright that applies to your use.


1 volume ; 29 cm

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA

Back to top