Skip to main content
Skip to Search & Browse Collection Listing

Dartmouth College Trustees Draft of Meeting Minutes

Identifier: Mss 780540.1
Mss 780540.1

  • Staff Only


Five-page draft of the minutes of the annual meeting.


  • 1780-09-19 - 1780-09-23


Language of Materials

In English.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright on this material has not been evaluated. You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by copyright that applies to your use.


.01 linear ft. (1 envelope)


Dartmouth College, Trustees, John Wheelock, George Jaffrey, Benjamin Pomeroy, Bezaleel Woodward, Eden Burroughs, Elisha Paine, Sylvanus Ripley, David McClure, Eleazar Wheelock, Colonel Barret, Thomas Barret, Theodore Atkinson, Joseph Huntington, Ebenezer Cleveland, Landaff, NH, Dresden, Connecticut River Ferries, Daniel Simmon, Nathaniel Whitaker, James Wheelock

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA