Skip to main content
Skip to Search & Browse Collection Listing

Dartmouth College Trustees extract

Identifier: Mss 795479
Mss 795479

  • Staff Only


Four page extract from minutes of Dartmouth College Trustees meeting.


  • 1795-08-29


Language of Materials

In English.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright on this material has not been evaluated. You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by copyright that applies to your use.


.01 linear ft. (1 envelope)


John Wheelock 1754-1817, Joshua Lathrop of Norwich Conn., Bezaleel Woodward 1745-1804, Israel Parsons of Hatfield Mass., Moses Fisk 1760-1843, John Smith 1752-1809, Elisha Payne 1731-1807, Jonathan Freeman 1745-1828, Church of Christ at Dartmouth College, Asa McFarland 1769-1827, John Dickinson 1781-1815, Dartmouth College Library, James Hughes of Boston, Moses Bingham 1753-1836, Ed. Burroughs 1738-1813, Dartmouth College Trustees, Dartmouth College Lords, Lyme, N.H.

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA