Skip to main content

No confidence vote debated by faculty; Article by: Andy Lerner; ; Page No: 1, 1986-01-28

TD-1986: The Dartmouth, Index for 1986
Subject(s): vote of no confidence in David McLaughlin's presidency, faculty debates; Spiegel, Melvin; Lemal, David; Gaylord, Alan; Sices, David; Oxenhandler, Neal; Pease, Donald; Baldwin, William; Elliott, Rogers; Wood, Charles; Lahr, Dwight C.; Note(s): pic


  • 1986-01-28

Conditions Governing Access


May Be Available Online

Try searching the archives of The Dartmouth.

Repository Details

Part of the The Dartmouth Index Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA