Skip to main content

CFS elects new officers; Article by: Robbie Braceras; Page No: 1, 1989-01-18

TD-1989: The Dartmouth, Index for 1989
Subject(s): Coed Fraternity Sorority Council, elections, Henry Todd - president CFS, Kevin Luensman- Vice President, Dave Lawson- Treasurer, Marcilie Smith- Secretary, Ashley Zeiler- Public relations chairperson, Tony Smith- Programming Director; Note(s): pic


  • 1989-01-18

Conditions Governing Access


May Be Available Online

Try searching the archives of The Dartmouth.

Repository Details

Part of the The Dartmouth Index Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA