Skip to main content

New American Library, 1965

 Folder: 33, Box: 9
Identifier: 1
Part of MS-1046: Erskine Caldwell papers


Victor Weybright, Dorothy L. Shereff, Jay Tower, Adele Dahlberg, Ruth Bomel, Timothy Selders, Jack B. Adams, Ed Kuhn, Raymond DeVoe, Joseph D. Harris, Davis Crippen, Andrew Fletcher, Carol Passavant, George M. McCorkle, Kurt Enoch, Jack B. Adams, Abby Brown


  • 1965

Conditions Governing Access

From the Box:


Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA

Back to top