A-E, 1982

A-E, 1982

MS-1046: Erskine Caldwell papers
 Folder: 26, Box: 19
Identifier: 1


Academy-Institute, Hisao Aoki, Arizona State University Centennial Commission [J. Russel Nelson, President], Arizona Authors' Association [Irene Laune, Executive Secretary], Govenor Babbit, Waller and Cornelia Barrett, Hunter Bell, Ethel and Carl Buihan, Jim Breyley, Jeanne and Don Chapin, Cyril Clemens, William Y., Bartlett H., Robert L., and Edward A. Cooper, Malcolm Cowley, Fran Crumley, Fran Dole, Victor Dalmas, Mrs. Donald Dwight Davis, De La Favas [?], Don Derbyshire, Dough and Karin Deming, Roy P. Drachman, Jeremiah Williamson, John Emmett, Kurt Enoch, The Erotic Art Book Society, David E. Estes, Lonnie Evans, Larry Day, Hayes Caldwell, M. D., Mrs. Peter Blume, Miyoko Aomi [?], Bill and Stephanie Dickerson, Barbara, Louise Ellen D., Curtis Brown Associates, LTD. [James Oliver Brown, President], Fran Dole, Nikky Dumas


  • 1982

Conditions Governing Access


Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Part of the Rauner Special Collections Library Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA