Skip to main content

Trustee Committee files, 1954 - 1965

Part of DP-12: Dartmouth College. Office of the President (1945-1970: John Sloane Dickey)


The series contains minutes and documents related to various Board of Trustees committees, including executive, alumni and public affairs, budget, investments, educational afairs, buildings and grounds and the planning committee.


  • 1954 - 1965

Conditions Governing Access

From the Collection:


Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA

Back to top