Skip to main content
Skip to Search & Browse Collection Listing

East Hanover Temperance Society Constitution and Records

Identifier: 003296
Codex 003296

  • Staff Only


Constitution and records of the East Hanover Temperance Society. Azakiel Smith, President; Isaac Bridgman and Orranel Pinneo, Vice Presidents, Jonathan Freeman, Treasurer; Nathaniel Worth, E.W. Smith, Laban Chandler, Jonathan Freeman and Isa Fellows, Executive Committee.


  • 1842 - 1863


Language of Materials

In English.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright on this material has not been evaluated. You are free to use this material in any way that is permitted by copyright that applies to your use.


1 volume ; 18.5 cm

Part of the Rauner Library Archives and Manuscripts Repository

6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755 USA

Back to top